Event Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
TN Virtual Open House
Friday, September 20, 2019, 12:00 PM PDT
Category: Courses

ToP Network Virtual Open House

The ToP Network is hosting a virtual open house on Friday, September 20 at 12pm (PT); 1pm (MT); 2pm (CT); and 3pm (ET). Co-hosted by Jenn Allen & Librada Estrada, TN Board Co-Chair.

This is a fun, relaxed opportunity for new and seasoned ToP Network members to develop new relationships and experience community. 

Surprise, surprise -- this will a facilitated conversation. So you will also have the benefit of experiencing ToP in a virtual setting.

If you have any questions ahead of time, feel free to email to Librada Estrada at [email protected]

Here is the link to the Zoom meeting: https://zoom.us/j/821826082

Grab your lunch or a cup of coffee and come join us from wherever in the world you may be to connect with our wonderful family of ToP practitioners!

We look forward to having you join us! Jenn and Librada

Librada Estrada, MPH, CHES, CPCC, ACC
Coach and Facilitator
[email protected]
571-281-8620


Contact: Librada Estrada: [email protected]