Event Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

August 2019
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
28
29
30
31
Thursday, August 1
Friday, August 2
Saturday, August 3
Sunday, August 4
Monday, August 5
Monday, August 05, 2019
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM CST

Tuesday, August 6
Tuesday, August 06, 2019
to Wednesday, August 07, 2019

First day of a 2-day event
Tuesday, August 06, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM CST

Wednesday, August 7
Tuesday, August 06, 2019
to Wednesday, August 07, 2019

Last day of a 2-day event
Thursday, August 8
Friday, August 9
Saturday, August 10
Sunday, August 11
Monday, August 12
Monday, August 12, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM CST

Monday, August 12, 2019
to Tuesday, August 13, 2019

First day of a 2-day event
Tuesday, August 13
Monday, August 12, 2019
to Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Last day of a 2-day event
Wednesday, August 14
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM CST

Wednesday, August 14, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:45 PM CST

Thursday, August 15
Thursday, August 15, 2019
to Friday, August 16, 2019

First day of a 2-day event
Thursday, August 15, 2019
to Friday, August 16, 2019

First day of a 2-day event
Friday, August 16
Thursday, August 15, 2019
to Friday, August 16, 2019

Last day of a 2-day event
Thursday, August 15, 2019
to Friday, August 16, 2019

Last day of a 2-day event
Friday, August 16, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PST

Saturday, August 17
Sunday, August 18
Monday, August 19
Tuesday, August 20
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
to Wednesday, August 21, 2019

First day of a 2-day event
Wednesday, August 21
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
to Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Last day of a 2-day event
Thursday, August 22
Friday, August 23
Saturday, August 24
Sunday, August 25
Monday, August 26
Tuesday, August 27
Wednesday, August 28
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
to Thursday, August 29, 2019

First day of a 2-day event
Thursday, August 29
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
to Thursday, August 29, 2019

Last day of a 2-day event
Friday, August 30
Saturday, August 31